STAFF DIRECTORY

THANKS TO OUR MAJOR SPONSORS

BOARD MEMBERS

Sean Tillbrook

Board Chair

chair@southwestslammers.com.au

Julieann Bissaker

Vice Board Chair/NBL1 Chair

nbl1@southwestslammers.com.au

Simon Jacob

Finance Chair

finance@southwestslammers.com.au

Cathy Mills

WABL Chair

wablchair@southwestslammers.com.au

Adam Pettigrove

Development Chair

dboard@southwestslammers.com.au

Ryan Smoker

Board Member

ryan@southwestslammers.com.au

Marina Quain

Volunteer Co-ordinator

marina@southwestslammers.com.au

Lisa Bevans

Murray Wellington Regional Representative/ Sponsorship Chair

mwboard@southwestslammers.com.au
sponsorship@southwestslammers.com.au

Kellene Havery

Leeuwin Natualiste Regional Representative

vboard@southwestslammers.com.au

Aaron Pedlar

Warren Blackwood Regional Representative

wbboard@southwestslammers.com.au

OPERATIONS

SPONSORSHIP

NBL1

Alex Ciabattoni

Development Officer

development@southwestslammers.com.au

Lisa Bevans (Chair)

Sponsorship Chair

sponsorship@southwestslammers.com.au

Julieann Bissaker

NBL1 Chair

nbl1@southwestslammers.com.au

CONTACT US